Specialized store in wholesale of minerals

  • Español
  • English
  • French
  • Red Aventurine Chakra. Set 3 un. [0304000012]

    Red Aventurine Chakra. Set 3 un.

    Chakra means "wheel" in sanscrit.
    Chakra are points in the human body, i.e. major plexuses of arteries, veins and nerves, that are centres of life force (prana ), or vital energy. There are 7 principle chakras and some secondary. The stones and their colours are associated to the different energetic points.